Contactinfo Verkoop

Contactgegevens van onze collega's van de afdeling verkoop machines en projecten...

Verkoop machines
Verkoopleider:
Wynand Wimmers
Mob: +31 6 53561040
Tel:   +31 43 6099181
M: w.wimmers@frissen-interntransport.nl
Verkoop:
Jean-Pierre Jorissen
Mob: +31 6 51607790
Tel:   +31 43 6099183
M: j.jorissen@frissen-interntransport.nl
Verkoop stellingen/magazijninrichting
Projectleider:
Wim Lacroix
T: +31 43 6099191
M: w.lacroix@frissen-interntransport.nl
Projectcoördinator:
Erik Hamers
T: +31 43 6099191
M: e.hamers@frissen-interntransport.nl
Verkoop binnendienst
Medewerker binnendienst:
Danny Dohmen
T: +31 43 6099181
M: d.dohmen@frissen-interntransport.nl
Medewerker binnendienst:
Nicolle Leinders
T: +31 43 6099182
M: n.leinders@frissen-interntransport.nl